The Hex Sessions

EP - Released 05/25/2021 | Removed 06/12/2023

The Hex Sessions
  1. Hex Remastered - AngerShade (3:49)
  2. Hex The Dark Mix Demo - AngerShade (3:38)
  3. Hex The Diviner Mix - AngerShade (4:11)
  4. Hex Slammed Mix Brian Yegge Remix - AngerShade (4:10)
  5. Hex (Prognosticator Mix) - AngerShade (4:26)
  6. Hex The Obstinate Mix - AngerShade (4:32)
  7. Hex Just the Witches Stripped - AngerShade (2:11)

The Hex sessions is a collection of different variations of the piece along with the original piece itself remastered. Demos, Variations, and Different all together perspective mixes of the song with changing dynamics. Sound quality may vary as some are demos, but this is the first attempt at showing the evolution of a piece of music and how I go through and exhaust every possible option I can, before deciding on the final product.